Unique Blogger Award

Hey Everyone,

I’ve been nominated for a unique blogger award by a beautiful – Finally Unchained I love the effort she puts in to her blog. All of her posts are really interesting and inspiring. Thank you so so much for this nomination girl. Go check her out 🙏🏼😘 

Questions asked by Finally Unchained:

1) What inspires you to write, when you have absolutely nothing to write about , completely blank?

Honestly nothing, there is nothing to inspire me when I just can’t write, because whatever you wrote should go from your heart and not because you have a schedule. When I feel this way I just read other blogs and see what day it is if anything happened that day, but nothing will force me to write when I don’t feel like it

2) What inspired you to take up writing ?

I used to write a diary but one day I realized that I wanted people to see what I write because some days were really crazy 😂 and then I found out about blogging world

3) Do you think writing dark fiction hinders our aspect and imagination of a creative mind?

No, why would it? I think on the contrary it allows you to come up with many more creative ideas and plot twists

Bloggers I want to nominate

The KS Chronicles
A sparkle of Lucy

Loud stories

Everything by Lauren

Thoughts from Jasmine


Questions that I want to ask you

1. Would you still write for yourself if there was no such thing as Internet

2. Is there a place in the world that you loved so much, that you would give up everything and move there? If so, where?

3. If you had to give up blogging for some reason, then what would you do instead?

4. What is one thing that you learned about blogging world that you hate?

5. Who inspired you to start blogging?

Thank you so much to Finally Unchained for nominating me, I loved your questions! 😘❤️

Girl Enters x

24 thoughts on “Unique Blogger Award

  1. Annett says:

    What you posted was very reasonable. However, what about this?
    suppose you were to create a killer post title? I
    mean, I don’t wish to tell you how to run your blog, however suppose
    you added a title to maybe get folk’s attention? I mean Unique Blogger Award –
    Girl Enters is kinda boring. You could peek at Yahoo’s home page and
    note how they create news titles to grab viewers interested.
    You might add a video or a related picture or two
    to get readers interested about everything’ve written. Just my
    opinion, it would bring your blog a little bit more interesting. https://www.spiritualshopy.com/what-does-monster-truck-games-do/

    Like

Leave a Reply

