Back to school season

Hey Everyone,

I am so so excited for a back to school season, I know it’s a much bigger thing on YouTube, but I love reading back to school/college/uni related blog posts, I hope you do too!

So, I will be posting back to school related posts for almost the whole august and maybe a bit of September, I know that son people go to school earlier, some start later, but I can’t post about going back to school for fourth months, so hopefully you will be able to deal with me for this time 😜

Keep in mind that when I say “School” I mean colleges, universities and schools, I will be posting some advice posts, ideas, and stationary posts (which in my opinion are the best)

So, starting from the beginning of August, watch out for a back to school season

Girl Enters x

22 thoughts on “Back to school season

  1. Emma says:

    Being a teacher I have to say that I don’t enjoy the whole “back to school” thing as it means back to stupidly early mornings, piles of marking and that one student you could do without x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ann says:

    Good evening…! 😁
    I like back to school posts, hauls etc. but I don’t like to back to school!!! I’m stressed that my 2-months holidays are ending soon 😨 On the 1st of September I’ll have a ceremony of the beginning of school. I’ll have normal lessons on the 4th cause the 2nd and 3rd are Saturday and Sunday, yay! 😅
    I’m waiting for your back to school posts 💚
    When are you starting school?
    xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

