International Tiger day

Hey Everyone,

I made a post about an international chocolate day, and I only made it because I was bored and entered that days date on google, and it told me whatever celebrations were going on that day. Β I loved this idea and decided that everytime I see something interesting going on on that day, I will share it with you.

Today is an international tiger day. I love tigers I think they are beautiful animals who are treated really poorly, they are in huge danger, and I think a lot of people will agree with me that we need to save them from extinction πŸ˜“


This celebration is to raise awareness for tiger conservation, it was created 7 years ago at the Saint Petersburg tiger summit.

You can read more about this incredible celebration right HEREΒ and of course donate some money to help these beautiful animals.

I want to know what is your favourite animal? Please let me know in the comments
Photos from this post are taken from the internet.

Girl Enters

6 thoughts on “International Tiger day

  1. Ann says:

    I didn’t know about this day. I think it’s nice that it exist 🐯 Great post!!
    My favourite animals are dogs 🐢, horses 🐎, wolves… oh, I could write more and more animals cause I love all of them! πŸ˜πŸ’ž
    All the best!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

