How many…?

Hey Everyone,

Yesterday I was thinking about different blog post ideas, and decided to make this a bit more personal, this is a beauty of being a lifestyle blogger, I can write very personal posts for you to get to know me a bit better.

So, I’ve done a lot of sports, I’ve been obsessed since I was 4 with sports but I could never stick to one for a long time. So, all of these sports I’ve been doing for at least a year each

Here are some sports that I’ve done

Ballet

Dance

Pilates

Yoga

Aikido

Gymnastics

Horse riding (2 years)

Figure skating (6-7 years)

Basketball

Tennis (2-3 years)

Table tennis

Swimming (9 years)

Sports that I’ve tried at school:

Volleyball

Football

Netball

Cricket

Grass hockey

I’m sorry if this post is a bit short and probably not as interesting, but hopefully you enjoyed it ❀️

What are some of your favourite sports? How many sports have you tried?Β 

Girl Enters x

10 thoughts on “How many…?

  1. Ann says:

    Well done!! πŸ˜€ I don’t know how many sports I’ve tried but it’s for example: dancing, horse riding, figure skating, swimming, basketball, badminton, volleyball… etc. I think my favourite sports are cycling, skating and horse riding πŸ˜‰
    All the best ❀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

