Do you like chocolate?

Today I read this quote on Twitter: “You know it’s going to be a good day, when it’s Friday and a world chocolate day”


I’m a huuuge chocolate addict, honestly feel like I can eat chocolate 24/7. Only if I was born on this day huh…


Anyway I just wanted to make an aesthetically pleasing post with a lot of chocolate for all you chocolate addicts out there, my favorite chocolate bar is kit-kat and dove (it got to the point once, that my friends started calling me kit-kat at school), thank god we are past that 😉


I’m dying to try American chocolate , people talk about all the time but you can only get it in America unfortunately.

What’s your favorite chocolate? 

Girl Enters x

25 thoughts on “Do you like chocolate?

  1. y9en says:

    What a great way to start a Friday! All this chocolate makes me so happy. I love chocolate just as much so i know the feeling! I love all chocolates so i don’t have a specific favorite. 😂😂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sophiaaxo says:

    When I saw the title to this post, I was like I need to commentt!!! yassss I love chocolate! I am currently really enjoying Green & Blacks chocolate, it is a tiny healthier then normal chocolate and it tastes amazing!! xx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ann says:

    Hi! I found you on “My Life Online” and I decided to follow your blog cause it looks nice for me!
    Haha, I have never known that Chocolate Day exists! Thanks for completing my knowledge! 😀 I also love chocolate and I could eat it all the time ❤ I don't have favourite one, I eat everything that I keep around, haha.
    I'll be so happy if you follow me:
    http://love-english-by-ann.blogspot.com/
    Have a nice evening! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

