Healthy snacks ideas

Hey Everyone,

So today, as always I was thinking about food, well I love food what are you going do about that huh?

Anyway I came to a realisation that my favorite type of food is a snack, just think about a variety of snacks we have: big, small, sweet, sour, salty, watery, thick, thin and it’s an huge part of our everyday food consumption.

Snacks can help you become a much healthier person or ruin your life (Jesus, stop being so dramatic haha)

So today I wanted to share with you some of my healthy snack ideas:

1.Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Raw-Bites are my favorite bars (not sponsored or anything like that) I just love their bars, they also have CACAO and APPLE CINAMMON which I couldn’t include in the photo because it so happened that I ate them before. I love the fact that they include cashews, since it’s my favourite nut. Another thing that is maybe less necessary but the colour of the packaging especially the PEANUT one just had me. My personal favorite bar out of all of them is VANILLA BERRIES and COCONUT. If you haven’t tried their bars, you definitely should. Seems like I’m trying to sell the hahaha

 

2. Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Another very fast and easy snack idea is dried fruits, love the size of this package since it’s small enough to fit into my bag and I can easily carry it around wherever I go

3.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Now after dried fruits the only reasonable thing would be fresh fruits, I really got into buys those cups with fruits and honestly you can find them anywhere: markets, cafes, healthy organic shops

4. strawberry-kiwi-banana-smoothie-2.jpg

Just wanted to say that this is not my image, I didn’t have a smoothie around so took one from the internet. So yeah, smoothies are my favourite snacks, simply because they can instantly make you feel fool.

Comment down bellow your favourite snacks.

GirlEnters xx

7 thoughts on “Healthy snacks ideas

  1. Anya Wangsuwan says:

    I love snack and do try to keep them healthy as much as possible. I must say, smoothies are my favourite and I have them at least once a day. Thanks for sharing your ideas x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

