Mystery blogger award

Hey Everyone,

I never thought this would happen to be honest, and this is just incredible, I’ve been nominated for another blogger award – “Mystery Blogger Award”. And I would like to say huge thank you to The wild’s life for nominating me. I honestly love your blog and all you posts are amazing, I especially enjoy reading the “Weekly finds” I want to say that The wild’s life has been incredibly supportive throughout my blogging journey.

A Mystery blogger award is to help bloggers find bloggers, support each other and of course become friends.

I would like to nominate for this award:

  1. Life of an insired teen
  2. A good bake 
  3. Simply Secilia
  4. Blooming Soul
  5. Avec Valerie 
  6. Little teen blog
  7. Roots and Trails

3 Things about me:

  1. I love travelling and I’ve been to pretty much all European countries, funnily enough appart from Spain, I know right, who hasn’t been in Spain…
  2. I have three pets: a dog, a parrot and a pig well also some fish but don’t relly count them as pets
  3. I love sports and tried more that 10 different sports at least for a year

Questions asked by The wild’s life :

  1. What is your perfect pizza?
    – Pepperoni
  2. If you could wake up in the body of someone else, who would it be and what would you do?
    – A famous actress to see what they do behind the cameras
  3. What is the strangest thing you have ever eaten?
    – Cow’s tongue I guess (bare in mind that that’s normal food in my country and we eat it quite a lot. And it’s not as bad as it seems!
  4. Where would you see yourself in twenty years time?
    – Hopefuly happily married with 2-3 kids and woking in media industry
  5. Do you have a sweet tooth or a savoury tooth?
    – Sween! Definitely sweet!

Questions I would like to ask you :

  1. Which language do you want to learn and why?
  2. How often do you randomly cry (just because you feel like it)
  3. Do you play any instruments?
  4. If you could move to one country, which one would it be?
  5. If you could become one animal for a week, which one?

You can find my favourite post here – FAVOURITE POST

Rules:

  1. Thank whoever nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
  2. Mention the creator of the award
  3. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself
  4. Nominate 10-20 people
  5. Ask nominees any 5 questions of your choice
  6. Share the link to your best/favourite post of yours.

I would like to thank The wild’s life one more time for nominating me and for being so supportive

Girl Enters xx

20 thoughts on “Mystery blogger award

Leave a Reply

