What’s in my beach bag

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

 

Hey Everyone!

So if you read my previous blog posts, I always mention summer and how excited I’m about the summer holidays. Which btw finally started for me today! Most people tend to go to hot countries with beaches so on this topic I decided to make a “What’s in my beach bag” post.

And of cource the first thing is my towel and obviously blue (favourite colour if you didn’t know haha)

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

I always take a makeup bag with me and this one is my favourite, first of all let’s appreciate how cute it is and second of all it’s plasticky (is that even a word?) so the water can’t get in.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Sunscreen, love this brand by the way, since the cream is transparent and you don’t have to rub it in

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

My swimming suit, which is from Calzedonia

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

A snack, because why wouldn’t anyone want to have a snack when they go to the beach

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Flip flops (from Puma, all you Adidas lovers out there, please don’t hate me)

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Beach ping pong game, for when my family and I get bored at the beach, fan fact, I once got hit by one of those rackets so I’m kind of affraid of them now hahaha

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

And guggles for when I’m in the mood to actually swim

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Please let me know if you take snacks to the beach because now I feel kind of weird.

 

Girl Enters x

 

 

3 thoughts on “What’s in my beach bag

Leave a Reply

