Versatile Blogger Award!

 

 

versatile-blogger-award-2

Hey Everyone!

I would like to thank Root & Trails for nominating me for the Versatila Blogger award and for being extremely supportive and encouraging, which is very kind of her concidering I started blogging not so long ago.

I think that anyone who loves travelling needs to go check out Root & Trails ‘s blog. Her photos for each blog post are stunning and she uses the most incredible descriptions for each place.

The Versatile Blogger award let’s bloggers nominate other bloggers who they think deserve recognition, it is to discover, encourage and support other bloggers so please go check out all bloggers that I’m very pleased to nominate, all of them are doing a great job and I would love to see their blog grow.

Nominees are: 

 

Moving on to 7 facts about me: 

  1. I’m half Russian half Greek
  2. My favorite colour is minty-blue
  3. My favorite animal is Dolphin
  4. I LOVE acting
  5. I LOVE anything to do with media
  6. Backing up my 5th point I started a YouTube channel which I wanted to start for years so please please please go check it out, I really need som support (look at me promoting myself huh)
  7. I have a pet pig because I’m obssesed with pets haha

 

Rules:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and share their link.
  2. Nominate up to 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs. Also, inform them about the nomination.
  3. Reveal 7 facts about yourself that your readers may not know.Girl Enters xx
14 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award!

  1. The Wild Man says:

    Wow, I was nominated for the Mystery Blogger Award last week and now this week. Just a heads up, I have nominated you for the Mystery Blogger Award.

    Keep up your amazing content and I look forward to seeing more in the future.

    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Velvet Blush says:

    Aww thank you so much for the nomination! It was great getting to know you a bit more, some more facts about me would be (I’ll just list them here): favourite colour would be pink/burgundy, I love pizza and I used to be fond of animals (I had a cat growing up). I can’t wait to see your youtube videos, I rarely watch big youtubers anymore, so it’s nice to find some new accounts. Hope it all goes well, and good luck with starting youtube 🙂 xx

    Velvet Blush

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

