Starting a YouTube channel?

Hey Everyone,

Don’t want to sound to oozing BUT: 

Please read this and give me your advice. I really need it!

So, I’ve been thinking about starting a YouTube channel for as long as I can remember myself, but honestly how hard can it be, right?

Wrong, it’s a full on job and it’s sad that some people don’t understand that. It requires a lot of strenght to keep going despite all the hate that YouTubers get daily, honestly, I believe that it is one of the most stressful jobs, eventhough, it seems fun at first glance.

Anyway, I remember being 7-8 years old and pretending to speak to someone explaining something, haha and only now I realised that that is what YouTubers and vloggers do.

Even though, I still haven’t found a strenght in me to start a channel I feel like one day I definitelly will. Because I know that that’s what I will love, internet in general is such a powerful force and I know that I want to be a part of it and encourage people to do good through it.

For now it would be quite hard to manage my starting blog, other social media, YouTube and school life, but I’m sure that one day just blogging won’t be enough for me.

If you have a YouTube channel, leave a comment down below for me to check it out

Girl Enters xx

One thought on “Starting a YouTube channel?

Leave a Reply

