What’s in my bag

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Hey everyone, today I wanted to share with you, things that I usually carry in my purse,  didn’t include the actual photo of one, because those are the things that I would always have no matter where I’m going.

  • Tissues
  • EOS lip balm
  • Glasses
  • Dior – jelly lip pen
  • L’Occitane hand cream
  • My phone (that’s my old phone, I took this photo on my iPhone 6, therefore, couldn’t include it in the picture xD)
  • Hand sanitizer
  • Tangle teezer
  • Portable charger (because my phone’s battery is not enough for me hahaha)
  • My purse
  • Academic diary
  • Pen
  • Headphones (to get away from the world lol)
  • Essential bag (if you want to know what I have there, like this post and leave a comment down below)
  • Victoria’s Secret body mist (which by the way smells amazing)

Hope you liked this post. Let me know what do you usually carry in you bag in the comments.

Girl Enters x

Leave a Reply

