My September favourites

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Hello everyone, today I wanted to share with you my favourite beauty products that I used a lot in September.

11125_83601_900px_deptimg-jpg-_deptimgWe’ll start from the left, the first thing there is e.l.f Contouring Blush and Bronzing powder. I really enjoy having both blush and bronzing powder in one set, specially when you are travelling, I have to say that even though they are not very pigmented, they create a shimmery peachy look on your cheeks and make your face look healthier.

victoria_secret_love_spell_cherry_blossom_peach_body_mist_5ec16ca6-a434-440e-9b3b-027fec8d0d21_1024x1024Then, we have Victoria’s secret Love spell – cherry blossom and peach, there is not better explanation to the smell that “Spring”. It smells like spring, I have to confess that I’m addicted to the smell of a peach (and the colour) so this will always be my favourite mist.

yves_saint_laurent_mascara_volume_effet_faux_cils_baby_doll_1368444416There is YSL mascara volume effet faux cils baby doll, I don’t know if it’s just me but I love how this mascara smells (yes, I guess I’m that weird that I actually care about the way mascara smells lol). This mascara is perfect during the day, and doesn’t make you look like you put too much make up, however, it gives you a natural look. Although, if you are planning on wearing it for the whole day, that’s probably a bad idea since it smears any time your eyes water.

2944503_fpxMoving on there is  Jimmy Choo Illicit Body Lotion, the sent is incredible, but I also have to say that the texture is amazing,  especially for those who live in colder countries and usually have drier skin.

givenchy_gelee_dinterdit_smoothing_gloss_balm_crystal_shine___5_explosive_raspberry_6ml021oz_make_up_1169114_mediumThen, there is Givenchy Gelee D’interdit Smoothing Gloss Balm Crystal Shine, I have to say that it’s one of a few lip glosses after which my lips don’t feel all dry and sticky. The colour is amazing it gives your lips a very natural look. P.S It smells like heaven 😉
_13219485And last but not least we have Rouge Allure ink matte liquid colour. Again the texture of this product is extremely soft it kind of reminds you of a lip gloss, but it’s something in between. Also I want to say that it’s a really long lasting lipstick, in case u don’t want to carry it around if  you go out.

I really hope you liked what I chose to write about in my September favourites, hopefully I’ll make something similar for October. Let me know what you think in the comments down below.
Girl Enters x

 

3 thoughts on “My September favourites

Leave a Reply

